What Lies Beneath

V3C8: Deathbringer
In which the Nine meet with the giant Deathbringer and bargain for his aid
V3C7: The Continent of Secrets
In which the Nine learn of a powerful giant and do battle with Gerard's minions
V3C6: Changing of the Guard
In which the Nine do battle with Gerard, a terrible tragedy is revealed, and the journey to Xen'Drik is undertaken
V3C5: The Next Fork
In which the Nine, with the first of the Destiny Arms in hand, determine their next course of action
V3C4: Madness and Despair
In which the Nine journey to the depths of Khyber's Gate and there do battle with fiends from Xoriat
V3C3: The Dispossessed
In which a barroom brawl turns deadly, and the Nine encounter their first guide
V3C2: The City of Towers
In which the Nine journey to the city of Sharn and begin their quest.
V3C1: A Gathering of Heroes
In which the Nine assemble and learn of the Draconic Prophecy
The Story So Far
An accounting of Volumes I and II

Volume I – A Rising Darkness

Volume II – At the Behest of Fiends


I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.